Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maurice Brunson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maurice Brunson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Casey Kiser

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very kind services!"

Tiffany Schaefer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on Auto insurance and my agent Chelsea was so helpful. She even quoted me on renters insurance which was a great price. Definitely coming back to see her and would recommend if you guys need insurance to go to her."

Peyton Jones-Hebert

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Chelsea was a delight!"

Clay Olson

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Have been harassed by this insurance agency for 6+ months. Told them i wasn't interested multiple times. Even blocked their number. A woman named Danielle still leaves me at least 2 voicemails a week and will not stop. Incredibly unprofessional."

Semeko Rucker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently located to Indiana and contacted this office. Very professional and returned my call on time. Helped me the best way they could. If you need an agent, you will not be disappointed!!"

Robin Aubenque

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to give high five kudos and thank you to Becky for all her help in setting up my new insurance. If there was a checklist they would all be tagged. Started out polite and professional progressing to friendly, informative and made everything wonderful. I actually got a rate a little lower elsewhere but chose to return and sign with Maurice Bronson- State Farm because of Becky. Also knowing they are local is icing on the cake."

Jason Marsh

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a new van insured and they were friendly and able to help me out."

Cindi Heaton

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend this agent to anyone."

tiarra jackson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional services and helpful with all my insurance needs"

April Spencer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the excellent customer service that Mr. Brunson and his staff provide. I have multiple policies with this agency but what I appreciate most is their assistance the day I locked myself out of the car!"

Derek Weimer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great prices would recommend anybody to get a quote and talk to them!!!"

K. June Sanderfur

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and polite. Easy to talk and attentive to my questions and concerns"

Anetra Fleming

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been apart of the State Farm family for over 20 years. Always there, friendly, and professional."

Eduardo Mendieta

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some mechanical problems with my car today on the highway, immediately contacted my insurance company State Farm. Danielle Kaminski made all the necessary arrangements for my car to be towed to my house. EXELENT JOB"

Jessica Head

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always just a text away. Just added my new car and all done thru text at my convenience. Thank you Danielle!"

david mcbride

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maurice took time out of his busy schedule to have a sitdown with me on my policies. It is a good thing we did, he found that i did not have enough coverage on my garage and most likely not enough on ky guns as well. He got it set straight and was very knowledgeable and precessional. I can say i am very glad that i have him as an agent and would recommend him to anyone in need of one."

Felisa Jansson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for a little over a year and I've been very pleased with the interactions I've had with Maurice and his staff so far. I've had to file one claim due to an unfortunate water leak and it was very easy to file a claim and Maurice and his staff was very helpful in the process. I would recommend Maurice Brunson with State Farm."

Amanda Tenbarge

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maurice provided very fast, friendly service. Got me the insurance I needed at a great rate."

Shelby Seramur

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! I recently decided to purchase a new car. So I called to see what my new price would be with a newer vehicle. Not only is my insurance close to the same but I also got the buddle deal. Turns out I will now being paying less for my car insurance as well as my homeowners insurance. Great deal all around and I was so thankful for their help!"

Jaime Voegel

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great and very willing to help. Thank you Becky for your help today"

Glen Kissel

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy promptly set up coverage for my new vehicle!"

rebecca corbitt

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maurice is super professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He explains terms and conditions simply and effectively."

Squidward But Sexy (Squidward but sexy)

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Andy Coston and the other employees at Mill Road State Farm Evansville are friendly helpful and very knowledgeable."

Prof. Chaos

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maurice sat down with me and went over my car and renters policies with me. Very understanding and very professional. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent."

Christine Fulton

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maurice did a wonderful job reviewing our policies and helping me."