Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Elliott

Jason Elliott

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Elliott
"I had Progressive previously and not only did Maurice and Danielle quote me a better price on my auto insurance, I got much better coverage and someone who is happy to explain what the benefits of my coverage offer when I really didn't understand all of the in's and out's of auto insurance. I have since added a second car and now my home owners insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of VULENZO BLOUNT

VULENZO BLOUNT

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VULENZO BLOUNT
"Mr. Brunson is a full fledged professional. He is knowledgeable on all aspects of Real property, insurance, investments etc. I highly recommend his services to any and all!"
Profile photo of Terri Denton

Terri Denton

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Denton
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of kristin givens

kristin givens

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristin givens
"Maurice’s office was very helpful when I needed assistance. They are professional and kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dustin Layne

Dustin Layne

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Layne
"I was pursued as a potential customer without being being overwhelmed. I got a great rate. I am very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Casey Kiser

Casey Kiser

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Kiser
"Always very kind services!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Schaefer

Tiffany Schaefer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Schaefer
"I called to get a quote on Auto insurance and my agent Chelsea was so helpful. She even quoted me on renters insurance which was a great price. Definitely coming back to see her and would recommend if you guys need insurance to go to her."
Profile photo of Peyton Jones-Hebert

Peyton Jones-Hebert

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Jones-Hebert
"Great service, Chelsea was a delight!"
Profile photo of Clay Olson

Clay Olson

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Clay Olson
"Have been harassed by this insurance agency for 6+ months. Told them i wasn't interested multiple times. Even blocked their number. A woman named Danielle still leaves me at least 2 voicemails a week and will not stop. Incredibly unprofessional."
Profile photo of Semeko Rucker

Semeko Rucker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Semeko Rucker
"I just recently located to Indiana and contacted this office. Very professional and returned my call on time. Helped me the best way they could. If you need an agent, you will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Robin Aubenque

Robin Aubenque

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Aubenque
"I have to give high five kudos and thank you to Becky for all her help in setting up my new insurance. If there was a checklist they would all be tagged. Started out polite and professional progressing to friendly, informative and made everything wonderful. I actually got a rate a little lower elsewhere but chose to return and sign with Maurice Bronson- State Farm because of Becky. Also knowing they are local is icing on the cake."
Profile photo of Jason Marsh

Jason Marsh

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Marsh
"I needed a new van insured and they were friendly and able to help me out."
Profile photo of Cindi Heaton

Cindi Heaton

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cindi Heaton
"I would not recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of tiarra jackson

tiarra jackson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tiarra jackson
"Very professional services and helpful with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of April Spencer

April Spencer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Spencer
"I appreciate the excellent customer service that Mr. Brunson and his staff provide. I have multiple policies with this agency but what I appreciate most is their assistance the day I locked myself out of the car!"
Profile photo of Derek Weimer

Derek Weimer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Weimer
"Excellent service great prices would recommend anybody to get a quote and talk to them!!!"
Profile photo of K. June Sanderfur

K. June Sanderfur

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K. June Sanderfur
"Very personable and polite. Easy to talk and attentive to my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Anetra Fleming

Anetra Fleming

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anetra Fleming
"I've been apart of the State Farm family for over 20 years. Always there, friendly, and professional."
Profile photo of Eduardo Mendieta

Eduardo Mendieta

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Mendieta
"I had some mechanical problems with my car today on the highway, immediately contacted my insurance company State Farm. Danielle Kaminski made all the necessary arrangements for my car to be towed to my house. EXELENT JOB"
Profile photo of Jessica Head

Jessica Head

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Head
"Always just a text away. Just added my new car and all done thru text at my convenience. Thank you Danielle!"
Profile photo of david mcbride

david mcbride

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david mcbride
"Maurice took time out of his busy schedule to have a sitdown with me on my policies. It is a good thing we did, he found that i did not have enough coverage on my garage and most likely not enough on ky guns as well. He got it set straight and was very knowledgeable and precessional. I can say i am very glad that i have him as an agent and would recommend him to anyone in need of one."
Profile photo of Felisa Jansson

Felisa Jansson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felisa Jansson
"I've had State Farm for a little over a year and I've been very pleased with the interactions I've had with Maurice and his staff so far. I've had to file one claim due to an unfortunate water leak and it was very easy to file a claim and Maurice and his staff was very helpful in the process. I would recommend Maurice Brunson with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Tenbarge

Amanda Tenbarge

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Tenbarge
"Maurice provided very fast, friendly service. Got me the insurance I needed at a great rate."
Profile photo of Shelby Seramur

Shelby Seramur

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Seramur
"These guys are great! I recently decided to purchase a new car. So I called to see what my new price would be with a newer vehicle. Not only is my insurance close to the same but I also got the buddle deal. Turns out I will now being paying less for my car insurance as well as my homeowners insurance. Great deal all around and I was so thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Jaime Voegel

Jaime Voegel

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Voegel
"Staff is great and very willing to help. Thank you Becky for your help today"